Up next

Hollywood Basterds Review By Dr David Duke
General J.D. Ripper
13 Views

The Q Question (Bitchute Special) by Morgoth's Review

169 Views
Dan TheOracle
792
Published on 22 Jan 2021 / In Conspiracies

original vid https://www.bitchute.com/video/F0uBJZRrgKOg/?list=recently-viewed&randomize=false

Show more
3 Comments sort Sort by

signsoflifeJen
signsoflifeJen 1 month ago

I know my opinion isn't a popular one, but I have sympathy for SOME of the ppl who fell for this. 1st, when it began it was highly organized and whoever was running it DID have insider information that no one else could've had; I followed along for a few months until specific YT Creators deemed themselves to have special "decoding skills" & for the "low, low price of $35/month You, too can learn how to read the clues from Q". 2nd, I've worked with those who've escaped from cults & also those in addiction recovery. While tough love is necessary, name-calling & mocking them is not only detrimental it's rather childish. Three-quarters of them have discovered that everything they based their lives on for the past three years was a lie, while 25% still think that Trump's some "super-secret" president & will be openly sworn in on March 4th (I kid you not). These ppl are NOT like your average heroin user seeking their next fix, and they're not detached from reality, per se. But they ARE mentally ill. EVERYTHING revolves around Politics & not even so much about Trump. They want "justice" for all these bad things that have happened, not only in the past 4-5 years, but going back decades. They cannot accept that America isn't the corrupt cesspool we know it is. ALL of us would LOVE to see our two-tiered Justice System end, but we're more grounded. They see "signs" in every little thing, from the fringe on a flag, to whether or not the presidential seal was on the podium, to if an announcer said "was" instead of "is". US obsessing over THEM is no better than THEM obsessing over Q & Politics. The best thing we can do as decent human beings, is to ignore their bad behavior & if/when they want to rejoin society, welcome them back. I've been reading some posts from some of them saying how embarrassed they are, how they don't know what to what to say. I think nothing is best. Or "I was an idiot". Done. But we can't torment them forever. I don't want to be reminded of my stupid mistakes every minute of every day by everyone around me... Thank You!

   1    0
Dan TheOracle
Dan TheOracle 1 month ago

in an ideal world they simply wouldnt have access to this jewish propaganda but sadly stupid people are surrounded by it 24/7 and simply do not know any better.

   1    0
signsoflifeJen
signsoflifeJen 1 month ago

@Dan TheOracle: You're absolutely right. I'm probably more of a Libertarian than anything else; however, the poison being pumped into our brains via our schools, TV, the internet, radio, even watching a stupid college sports game or going grocery shopping, unless you've been raised like I was & how I raised my kids, you've got NO defense against their lies and manipulations. That may not even help now, as the left have gone full-Bolshevik: They're openly talking about wanting ALL Trump supporters to have "mandatory re-education" & that our children MUST be taken away from us (they're living in "unsafe/ unhealthy environments"). We KNOW they've got the full backing of the FBI, as this is that refused to investigate Hunter & Joe Biden, even though it had in its possession Hunter's laptop & 3 hard drives for 10 months prior to the election. It contained all the emails that implicated he & his father and uncle with all the corrupt deals with China & Ukraine (along with all the CP). We knew we were approaching a 3rd world country, but I don't think most of us realized we were a full blown Banana Republic. Most ppl still watch all those Bro-Vet channels & think our Special Ops guys are all "HEROES", without ever looking deeper-- Nearly every one of them became "contractors", mercs, after working for our CIA. But NOW they own these HUGE ranches in TX & helicopters & guns. Lots & lots of guns! Their videos are filled with blowing things up, women in Red, White & Blue bikinis, and "MURICA!!! But as we just found out, several of them donated to anti-2A causes, Obama & Tulsi Gabbard, ActBlue & the Democratic Party and nearly ALL of THEM support ERPO (Red Flag Laws).

   0    0
nycboy0156
nycboy0156 1 month ago

It WAS your country, understand? WAS with a capital w.

   0    0
jefferson jefferson
jefferson jefferson 1 month ago

Q is a psyops, meant to lead trumptards down the rosy path to depopulation. It worked pretty good.

   2    0
Dan TheOracle
Dan TheOracle 1 month ago

yea that was obvious from the beginning. its just yet another jewish religion

   2    0
jefferson jefferson
jefferson jefferson 1 month ago

@Dan TheOracle: Testing the waters here. i have been pretty much banned from everywhere. I am a disabled vet with a very infantry outlook on life.

   1    0
Dan TheOracle
Dan TheOracle 1 month ago

@jefferson jefferson: this is a free speech site, as long as you dont post porn of degeneracy the 2 owners will never ban you. if you go out of your way to piss me off i have the ability to ban you from my comments but you absolutely not done that. you so far seem like a great man. they also have a social media site much like facebook originally was when it first started and if you ever have issues here you can either ask me or ask the 2 owners who will always answer you. use my invite code https://www.worldtruth.online/invite/DanTheOracle/

   2    0
Show more

Up next

Hollywood Basterds Review By Dr David Duke
General J.D. Ripper
13 Views